Village Board of Trustees

The legislative body of the village, the Board of Trustees, is composed of the mayor and four trustees. Each member is elected to a four-year term. The board is charged with management of village property and finances, and may take all measures under the law for the good government of the village. The trustees may adopt a wide range of local laws to address village concerns.

Board Members

Paul A. PereiraMayor
Paul S. CusatoTrustee
Janine SartoriTrustee
Jeffrey M. ClarkTrustee
Donna M. SoloskyTrustee



Bryan L. Rivera

Village Clerk
Linda PardoDeputy Village Clerk